Station Sponsor:
D Robinson and son
 
 
Tel: 028 2563 9087
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Text: Cracker <message> to 88440 
 

Current Total

£ 30,400

Now On

Loading...

Listen Online
Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print

Schools

 

Date

Schools appear around 10:00am

Tue 27 Nov

 

Wed 28 Nov

Broughshane Primary / St. Brigid’s Primary

Thu 29 Nov

St. Patrick’s College / Kirkinriola Primary / Carnaghts Primary

Fri 30 Nov

Diamond Primary

Mon 3 Dec

Portglenone Primary / Dunclug Primary

Tue 4 Dec

Ballymena Primary / St. Mary’s Portglenone

Wed 5 Dec

Groggan Primary / Randalstown Primary

Thu 6 Dec

Maine Integrated Primary / Kells & Connor Primary / Rasharkin Primary

Fri 7 Dec

Fourtowns Primary / Hazelbank Primary

Mon 10 Dec

Ballykeel Primary / Creggan Primary

Tue 11 Dec

Creavery Primary / Duneane Primary

Wed 12 Dec

Cullybackey College / Carniny Primary

Thu 13 Dec

Ballymena Academy / Castle Tower / Camphill Primary

Fri 14 Dec

Cloughmills Primary / Clough Primary / Knockahollet and St Anne’s Primaries

Mon 17 Dec

Gracehill Primary / Cambridge House

Tue 18 Dec

 

Wed 19 Dec

Moorfields Primary / Buick Memorial Primary / St. Colmcille's Primary

Thu 20 Dec

Longstone Primary

 

 

 

Just in case you missed your favourite school singing, we hope to provide recordings of them all during broadcast:

 

 

 

Name Play Duration
Ballymena Academy
Radio Cracker

12:08 min
Ballykeel Primary
Radio Cracker

13:04 min
Ballymena Primary
Radio Cracker

14:50 min
Broughshane Primary
Radio Cracker

13:37 min
Camphill Primary
Radio Cracker

18:36 min
Carnaghts Primary
Radio Cracker

13:53 min
Carniny Primary
Radio Cracker

13:13 min
Castle Tower
Radio Cracker

8:52 min
Creavery Primary
Radio Cracker

10:15 min
Creggan Primary
Radio Cracker

13:55 min
Cullybackey College
Radio Cracker

8:26 min
Diamond Primary
Radio Cracker

12:29 min
Dunclug Primary
Radio Cracker

14:02 min
Duneane Primary
Radio Cracker

11:07 min
Fourtowns Primary
Radio Cracker

10:02 min
Groggan Primary
Radio Cracker

13:34 min
Hazelbank Primary
Radio Cracker

14:45 min
Kells and Connor Primary
Radio Cracker

15:28 min
Kirkinriola Primary
Radio Cracker

14:47 min
Maine Primary
Radio Cracker

11:54 min
Portglenone Primary
Radio Cracker

12:57 min
Randalstown Primary
Radio Cracker

11:14 min
Rasharkin Primary
Radio Cracker

12:25 min
St Brigids Primary
Radio Cracker

11:32 min
St Marys Primary Portglenone
Radio Cracker

14:41 min
St Patricks College
Radio Cracker

12:59 min

 

 

 

Copyright © 2018 Radio Cracker Ballymena.