Station Sponsor:
D Robinson and son
 
 
phone: 028 2563 9087
text: 85500
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 

Current Total

£ TBA

Now On

Loading...

Listen Online
Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

Print

Schools

 

Date

Schools appear from 10:00am

Mon 27 Nov

Dunclug Primary

Tue 28 Nov

Portglenone Primary / St. Brigid’s Primary

Wed 29 Nov

Ballymena Academy / Kirkinriola Primary 

Thu 30 Nov

Carnaghts Primary

Fri 1 Dec

Diamond Primary

Mon 4 Dec

 Rasharkin Primary

Tue 5 Dec

Hazelbank Primary / Ballymena Primary

Wed 6 Dec

Groggan Primary / Randalstown Primary

Thu 7 Dec

Maine Integrated Primary / St. Louis' Grammar Junior Choir

Fri 8 Dec

Fourtowns Primary / Cullybackey College

Mon 11 Dec

Ballykeel Primary / Creggan Primary

Tue 12 Dec

Creavery Primary / Duneane Primary

Wed 13 Dec

Camphill Primary

Thu 14 Dec

 St. Patrick’s College / Carniny Primary / Castle Tower Senior

Fri 15 Dec

Braidside Integrated Primary / Clough Primary

Mon 18 Dec

Longstone Primary /  Gracehill Primary / Castle Tower Junior

Tue 19 Dec

St. Colmcille's Primary / Cambridge House

Wed 20 Dec

Moorfields Primary / St. Louis' Grammar Senior Choir

Thu 21 Dec

Buick Memorial Primary

 

 

 

Just in case you missed your favourite school singing, we hope to provide recordings of them all during broadcast:

 

 

 

Name Play Duration
No items to display

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Radio Cracker Ballymena.
Radio Cracker website is kindly hosted by JC