Station Sponsor:
D Robinson and son
off air contact
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Final Total

£ 63,800








Carol Service


Thought for the Day

Each year, a number of local people representing some of the churches in the Ballymena area provide the material for our Thought For The Day slot, broadcast at 7:50am and 10:10pm from Monday to Friday, and 8:10am and 10:10pm on Saturdays.

Please click on the player beside the person to listen to their message again. Each message will only become available online on the day after it has been broadcast.


Andy Whitbread
28th November

Stewart Harkin
29th November

Helen McKay
30th November

Chris Armstrong
1st December

Judith Macfarlane
2nd December

Joel Hutchinson
3rd December

Willie McGaughey
5th December

Gareth Bridges
6th December

Ivan McClean
7th December

Lesley Donaldson
8th December

Alan Montgomery
9th December

Thomas McKillen
10th December

James Porter
12th December

Carole Kane
13th December

Jonny McCormick
14th December

Victoria Graham
15th December

Gavin Lowry
16th December

Sandra Houston
17th December

Erin Stevenson
19th December

Ryan Jess
20th December

Sharon Houston
21st December

Gillian Millar
22nd December

Megan Young
23rd December

Chris Armstrong
24th December

Copyright © 2017 Radio Cracker Ballymena.
Radio Cracker website is kindly hosted by JC